HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 2 Season 2 - KBJs
# of Players106

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Carlos Rodriguez150.00211 
Alta McCandlish220.00150 
Corbin Smith310.00140 
Lorenzo Archer40.00130 
Richard Temple50.00120 
John Velarde60.00110 
Jason Jaz80.0090Carlos Rodriguez 
Charlie Prince90.0080 
Chris Politano100.0070 
Dexter Parker110.0060 
Blaine Gibbs120.0050 
Daryl Marker130.0040 
Brian Weaver140.0030 
Sharon Holt150.0020 
Gretchen Xayachack150.0020 
Dat Huynh160.0010 
Charles Perkins160.0010 
Connie Lawson160.0010 
Alex Parker170.0000 
Brian Jones170.0000 
William Burno180.0000 
Chris Eusey190.0000 
Omar Abdullah200.0000 
Parris Ayers210.0000 
Cain Keo220.0000 
Tom Barrett230.0000 
Steven Schafer240.0000 
Darryl Standberry250.0000 
Brian Neves250.0000 
Chris Neblett270.0000 
James Lindsey280.0051 
Lindy Baxter290.0000James Lindsey 
Charles Coates300.0000 
Tony Ocasio310.0000 
Aaron Miles2320.0000 
Oneil Brown330.0000 
Kevin Carter340.0000 
Z Thornton350.0000 
Olivia Cialone360.0000 
Jeff Blyer370.0000 
Mike Johnson390.0000 
Jon Reinmuth400.0000 
Chris Gray410.0000 
Chris Samtmeyer420.0000 
Elliot Norman430.0000 
Alex Murphy440.0000 
Alfonzo Hunt450.0000 
Armahn Banks460.0000 
Bill Smith470.0000 
Seth Chenault490.0000 
Blake Miles500.0000 
Woody Meeteer500.0000 
Wok Yun510.0000 
Wink Martindale510.0000 
Will Lassiter520.0000 
Zeek Kaisi520.0000 
Zoo Zoo530.0000 
Rob Stetler530.0000 
Yuri Norrell540.0000 
Corey Nicholson540.0000 
Jamie Bennett560.0000 
Jason Tucker570.0000 
John Lynch580.0000 
Eric Jensen590.0000 
Chanta Johnson600.0000 
Abe Ali610.0000 
Albert Legere620.0000 
Michael Canty630.0000 
Yasmine Dendy-640.0000 
Otis Johnson650.0000 
Justin Johnson660.0000 
LC LC670.0000 
Kenny Eusey680.0000 
Ronnell White690.0000 
Winny Cochran700.0000 
Winning Ng710.0000 
Tony Bislimi720.0000 
Richard Heintze730.0000 
Jermain Sutton740.0000 
Wayne Carter750.0000 
John Gray760.0000 
Neal Sawyer770.0000 
Skpe Few770.0000 
Sterlita Nicholson780.0000 
Shakita Pollard780.0000 
Will Rintoul800.0000 
Nicole Freed800.0000 
Zachary Bradley810.0000 
Justin Routon820.0000 
Janice Norcross830.0000 
Matt Brennan840.0000 
Chris Clore850.0000 
Leon Corbin860.0000 
Tom Gregory870.0000 
Alexis Shoop880.0000 
William Plutchak890.0000 
Shady Khallaf900.0000 
William Schleigh910.0000 
Zell Babcock920.0000 
George Peters930.0000 
Rashad Mayo940.0000 
Barry Weiss950.0000 
Matthew Chew960.0000 
Phuc Cao970.0000 
Tanya Harvey980.0000