HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 26 Season 2 KBJs
# of Players77

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Jerry Rhoton150.00160 
Marquis Brooks220.00150 
Tom Gregory40.00130 
Gretchen Xayachack50.00120 
Curt Wharton60.00110 
Keith Hollandsworth70.00100 
Charlie Prince80.0090 
Lorenzo Archer90.0080 
Earl Ellsworth100.0070 
Todd Hawk110.0060 
Connie Lawson120.0050 
John Velarde130.0040 
John Gray140.0030 
Rob Stetler150.0020 
Bill Smith160.0010 
Tom Barrett170.0000 
Richard Heintze180.0000 
Richard Temple190.0000 
Eric Jensen200.0000 
Chris Eusey210.0000 
Jack Palen220.0000 
Brian Weaver230.0000 
Z Thornton240.0000 
Rozier Jordan250.0000 
Alta McCandlish260.0000 
nick shilling270.0000 
Corey Nicholson280.0000 
Alfonzo Hunt290.0000 
Wayne Carter300.0000 
LC LC310.0000 
Shanna Bundy320.0000 
Olivia Cialone330.0000 
Kevin Carter340.0000 
Chris Neblett350.0000 
Omeil Brown360.0000 
Thomas Armstrong370.0000 
Rich Wilson380.0000 
Carlos Rodriguez390.0000 
Cain Keo400.0000 
Eric Brown410.0000 
Chaz Young420.0000 
Aaron Miles2430.0000 
Willie Forrest440.0000 
Mike Johnson450.0000 
Darryl Standberry460.0000 
Albert Legere470.0000 
Kenny Eusey480.0000 
Barry Weiss490.0000 
Lindy Baxter500.0000 
Winny Cochran510.0000 
Gary Peck520.0000 
Justin Johnson530.0000 
Isaiah Harris540.0000 
Ty Scott550.0000 
James Carter560.0000 
Daniel Moody570.0000 
Dave Nance580.0000 
Maurice Wilson590.0000 
Mike Crowley600.0000 
Adam Kravitz610.0000 
Elliot Norman620.0000 
Corbin Smith630.0000 
Charles Perkins630.0000 
Justin Routon630.0000 
Jason Mack630.0000 
John Lynch640.0000 
Nicole Freed640.0000 
Jason Linenberger640.0000 
Michael Canty640.0000 
Jamiel Allen640.0000 
Zahara Niblet640.0000 
Zachary Bradley650.0000 
Ed Novic650.0000 
Yuri Norrell650.0000 
Kody Walter650.0000 
Neal Sawyer650.0000