HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 45 Season 2 YourPlace
# of Players88

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Ida Wesley150.00211 
Peyton Youmans220.00201 
Brian Weaver310.00140 
Paul Gaines40.00130 
Alfonzo Hunt50.00120 
Sal Ducci60.00110 
Jason Jaz70.00100Ida Wesley 
Bill Smith80.0090 
Rocky Miller90.0080 
Don Spangler100.0070 
Keith Brown-110.0060 
Ron Ott120.0050 
Chris Neblett130.0040 
Earl Ellsworth140.0030 
Mike Crowley150.0020 
Connie Lawson160.0010 
John Hicks170.0000 
Sharon Holt180.0000 
Charles Voight190.0000 
Jason Tucker200.0000 
Tony Ocasio210.0000 
Todd Hawk220.0000 
PD Capers230.0000 
Byron Wilt240.0000 
David Roush250.0000 
Regina Young260.0000 
Zachary Bradley270.0000 
James Berman280.0000 
Angela Allen290.0000 
Omeil Brown300.0000 
Lisa Wesley310.0000 
Sam Feller320.0000 
Bradley Marlon330.0000 
Jesse Marlon340.0000 
Michael Gallo350.0000 
Charles Coates360.0000 
Jason Campbell370.0000 
Cory Robinson380.0000 
Claire Whitton390.0000 
Cindy Killen400.0000 
Andre Jeffries410.0000 
Richard Heintze420.0000 
Brent Matthys430.0000 
Bayoan Reveron440.0000 
Nathaniel Holliday450.0000 
Gretchen Xayachack460.0000 
Darryl Standberry470.0000 
Richard Starnes480.0000 
Michael Vaughn490.0000 
Zoo Zoo500.0000 
Reezee Garrow500.0000 
Walied Mahmoud510.0000 
Chris Clore520.0000 
Charlie Marlin530.0000 
Johnny Bustillo530.0000 
Maurice Wilson540.0000 
Chris Wright540.0000 
Robert Goad550.0000 
George Peters550.0000 
Robert Smith560.0000 
Arthur Murphy570.0000 
Lorenzo Archer570.0000 
Chris Chini580.0000 
Steven Schafer590.0000 
Tony Hainsworth600.0000 
Ted Jeffries610.0000 
shane cody620.0000 
Donald Bayette630.0000 
LC LC640.0000 
Zack Taylor650.0000 
Ben Brown660.0000 
Zahara Niblet670.0000 
Calvin Williams670.0000 
Brian Jones680.0000 
Brandon Ward690.0000 
Honna Flores690.0000 
Olivia Cialone690.0000Peyton Youmans 
Rob Stetler690.0000 
nick shilling700.0000 
Zach Pisecki700.0000 
Neal Sawyer710.0000 
Dan Purcell720.0000 
Alex Bryan720.0000 
Ed Novic720.0000 
Kenny Eusey720.0000 
Tanner Sweeney730.0000 
Zeek Kaisi730.0000