HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 46 Season 2
# of Players70

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Michael Canty150.00160 
Curt Wharton220.00150 
Robyn Wiener310.00140 
Steven Schafer40.00130 
Corey Nicholson50.00120 
Charles Coates60.00110 
Ron Holliday70.00100 
Brandon Ward80.0090 
Brian Weaver90.0080 
Elliot Norman100.0070 
Celvin Richardson110.0060 
Richard Heintze120.0050 
Ed Novic130.0040 
Lindy Baxter140.0030 
Charlie Prince150.0020 
Melvin Ruffin160.0010 
Earl Ellsworth170.0000 
Wayne Carter180.0000 
Tony Ocasio190.0000 
Corbin Smith200.0000 
Todd Hawk210.0000 
Phil Bui220.0000 
Albert Legere230.0000 
Bobby Nakka240.0000 
Justin Routon250.0000 
Omeil Brown260.0000 
Bill Smith270.0000 
Jason Jaz280.0000 
Sam Feller290.0000 
Clint Curry300.0000 
Chris Neblett310.0000 
Jeff Wagner320.0000 
Daniel Miller330.0000 
Rocky Miller340.0000 
Zachary Bradley350.0000 
Charles Perkins360.0000 
Amy Heimbach370.0000 
Jonathan Flores380.0000 
Brent Stansbury390.0000 
JT Lambert400.0000 
Lorenzo Archer410.0000 
Rob Stetler420.0000 
James Lindsey430.0000 
Alta McCandlish440.0000 
Nino Rosado450.0000 
Andy Watts460.0000 
Lisa Wesley460.0000 
John Rayburn470.0000 
Honna Flores470.0000 
Robert Huff480.0000 
Manu Moss490.0000 
Leon Corbin500.0000 
nick shilling510.0000 
Connie Lawson510.0000 
Amy Thompson520.0000 
Justin Johnson530.0000 
Chris Eusey540.0000 
Omar Abdullah550.0000 
David Mcsheehan560.0000 
Tom Barrett560.0000 
Matt Larson570.0000 
Olivia Cialone580.0000 
Dustin Pennington580.0000 
Danny Powers580.0000 
Alex Baldwin590.0000 
Brian Neves600.0000 
David Dartsch610.0000 
Aaron Miles2620.0000 
Musubire Syrus620.0000 
Gretchen Xayachack630.0000