HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 52 - Season 2 - Midway
# of Players68

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Bud Ostein150.00160 
Dave Headden220.00150 
Cain Keo310.00140 
Ellen MacGregor40.00130 
Todd Hawk50.00120 
Alex Bryan60.00110 
Richard Heintze70.00100 
Neal Sawyer80.0090 
Byron Wilt90.0080 
Sharon Holt100.0070 
Lorenzo Archer110.0060 
Rob Stetler130.0040 
Brian Jones140.0030 
Michael Canty150.0020 
Tina Ostein160.0010 
Peyton Youmans170.0000 
Clyde Cannon180.0000 
Darryl Standberry190.0000 
Tom Pannacci200.0000 
Walied Mahmoud210.0000 
Robert Hartsoe220.0000 
Keith Brown-230.0000 
Chaz Young240.0000 
Wigue Saintha250.0000 
Jason Jaz260.0000 
Chef Mclean270.0000 
Lisa Moses280.0000 
Tony Ocasio290.0000 
Marlo Page300.0000 
Ryan Amos310.0000 
Paul Drudge330.0000 
Nathaniel Holliday340.0000 
JT Lambert350.0000 
Gary Peck360.0000 
Donna Ludwig370.0000 
Alexandra Duckworth380.0000 
Jeff White390.0000 
Rashad Mayo400.0000 
Earl Ellsworth410.0000 
Connie Lawson420.0000 
Parris Ayers430.0000 
Bob Sturtz440.0000 
Jon Reinmuth450.0000 
Charles Coates460.0000 
Tanner Sweeney470.0000 
Willie Forrest480.0000 
Keith Hollandsworth490.0000 
Steven Schafer500.0000 
Ginny Stephens510.0000 
Celvin Richardson520.0000 
Chris Neblett530.0000 
Olivia Cialone540.0000 
Brent Matthys550.0000 
Thomas Hock560.0000 
Charles Perkins570.0000 
Arthur Murphy580.0000 
Doug Mullen590.0000 
Jeff Blyer600.0000 
Chris Glore610.0000 
Greg Shanes620.0000 
Jenny Harris630.0000 
Tanya Harvey640.0000 
Richard Temple640.0000 
Winny Cochran640.0000 
Zachary Bradley650.0000 
Lisa White660.0000