HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 59 Season 2 KBJs
# of Players72

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Brian Weaver150.00160 
Brandon Ward220.00150 
Melvin Ruffin310.00140 
Charles Perkins40.00130 
Steven Schafer50.00171 
Cain Keo60.00161 
Tom Gregory70.00100 
Curt Wharton80.0090 
Tom Barrett90.0080 
Danny Powers100.0070 
David Carter110.0060Cain Keo 
Jeremy Beloat2120.0050 
Elliot Norman130.0040 
Tanya Harvey140.0030 
Amy Heimbach150.0020 
Willie Forrest160.0010 
Peyton Youmans170.0000 
John Velarde180.0000 
Alexandra Duckworth190.0000 
Richard Heintze210.0000 
Earl Ellsworth220.0000 
Keith Brown-230.0000 
Sam Feller240.0000 
Lorenzo Archer250.0000 
George Peters260.0000 
Rashad Mayo270.0000 
Barry Weiss280.0000 
Jermaine Sutton290.0000 
Dre Richardson300.0000 
Wigue Saintha310.0000 
LC LC320.0000 
Jamiel Allen330.0000 
Bayoan Reveron340.0000 
Jamie Bennett350.0000 
Ed Novic360.0000 
Walied Mahmoud370.0000 
Kye Walker380.0000 
Jason Jaz390.0000Steven Schafer 
Dave Newby400.0000 
Charlie Prince400.0000 
Daryl Marker400.0000 
Omar Abdullah410.0000 
Ryan Amos420.0000 
Richard Temple430.0000 
Christian Powers440.0000 
Robin Winer450.0000 
Rob Stetler450.0000 
Gary Comfort470.0000 
Neal Sawyer480.0000 
Eric Godsey490.0000 
Irvin Banks520.0000 
Dustin Pennington530.0000 
Mike Crowley550.0000 
Anson Bell560.0000 
Daniel Robinson570.0000 
Gary Peck570.0000 
Tammy Smith580.0000 
Corbin Smith590.0000 
Olivia Cialone600.0000 
Justin Johnson600.0000 
Phil Bui610.0000 
Aaron Miles2610.0000 
Steven Jones620.0000 
Alex Baldwin620.0000 
Brad Jaster620.0000 
Michael Canty630.0000 
Michael Johnson630.0000 
Tim Butler640.0000 
David Dartsch650.0000 
Skip Oconnor650.0000