HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 61 - Season 2 - Midway
# of Players74

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Jason Elswick150.00160 
Duane Erwin2220.00150 
Diane Erwin310.00140 
Alexandra Duckworth40.00130 
Tim Johnson50.00120 
Robert Hartsoe60.00110 
Doug Mullen70.00100 
Corey Nicholson80.0090 
Irvin Banks90.0080 
Claire Whitton100.0070 
Tony Ocasio110.0060 
Mary Johnson110.0060 
Tom Pannacci120.0050 
Lisa Wesley130.0040 
Oneil Brown130.0040 
Parris Ayers140.0030 
Chef Mclean140.0030 
Lorenzo Archer140.0030 
Tony Hainsworth150.0020 
Darryl Standberry160.0010 
LC LC180.0000 
Ricky Cockrell190.0000 
Greg Shanes200.0000 
Mike Kreck210.0000 
Earl Coe220.0000 
Allen Altholz230.0000 
Collin Routon240.0000 
Keith Hollandsworth250.0000 
Tanya Harvey260.0000 
Byron Wilt270.0000 
Earl Ellsworth290.0000 
Rashad Mayo300.0000 
Keith Brown-310.0000 
Neal Sawyer330.0000 
Charles Coates340.0000 
Davion Gray350.0000 
Hunter Taylor360.0000 
Peyton Youmans380.0000 
Richard Temple390.0000 
Consuela Scott400.0000 
Chanta Johnson410.0000 
Tom Gregory420.0000 
Donna Ludwig430.0000 
Ellen MacGregor440.0000 
Dave Headden450.0000 
Zachary Bradley460.0000 
Brian Weaver470.0000 
Damien Trent480.0000 
Ed Novic490.0000 
Chris Neblett500.0000 
Matt Choi510.0000 
Mike Lee520.0000 
Reezee Garrow530.0000 
Andy Watts540.0000 
Alta McCandlish550.0000 
Sharon Holt560.0000 
Sterlita Nicholson570.0000 
JT Lambert580.0000 
Gary Peck590.0000 
Michael Canty600.0000 
Arthur Murphy610.0000 
Justin Routon620.0000 
Don Chapman630.0000 
Jason Jaz640.0000 
Paul Drudge650.0000 
Ida Wesley660.0000 
Honna Flores660.0000 
Steven Schafer670.0000 
Olivia Cialone680.0000 
Brian Jones690.0000 
Winny Cochran700.0000 
Jon Reinmuth710.0000 
Leron Tune720.0000