HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 71 Season 2 Midway
# of Players79

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Danny Powers150.00160 
Bud Ostein220.00150 
Diane Erwin310.00140 
Chef Mclean40.00130 
Claire Whitton50.00120 
Donnie Norris60.00110 
Lisa White70.00100 
Tony Hainsworth80.0090 
Tony Ocasio90.0080 
Jeremy Gilbert100.0070 
Lisa Wesley110.0060 
Ron Holliday120.0050 
Charles Coates130.0040 
Andy Urban140.0030 
Doug Mullen150.0020 
Adam Kravitz160.0010 
Angela Allen170.0000 
Mike Lee180.0000 
Bayoan Reveron190.0000 
Tim Butler200.0000 
John Velarde210.0000 
Olivia Cialone220.0000 
Tina Ostein230.0000 
Chris Glore240.0000 
Paul Drudge250.0000 
Leon Corbin260.0000 
Bobby Nakka270.0000 
Connie Lawson280.0000 
Jeff White290.0000 
Ginny Stephens300.0000 
Tammy Smith310.0000 
Brian Jones320.0000 
Rashad Mayo330.0000 
Darryl Standberry340.0000 
Dave Headden350.0000 
Dalton Stallard360.0000 
Jon Reinmuth370.0000 
Ellen MacGregor380.0000 
Peyton Youmans390.0000 
Duane Erwin2400.0000 
Damien Trent410.0000 
Tim Buffington420.0000 
Cain Keo430.0000 
Ida Wesley440.0000 
Don Chapman450.0000 
-- - -450.0000 
- -460.0000 
Thomas Hock460.0000 
Debbie Ostein460.0000 
Zoo Zoo470.0000 
Lorenzo Archer470.0000 
Abe Ali480.0000 
Monica Stewart480.0000 
Jason Jaz490.0000 
Brian Weaver500.0000 
Tom Gregory510.0000 
Earl Ellsworth520.0000 
Irvin Banks530.0000 
Reezee Garrow540.0000 
Keith Brown-560.0000 
Kendall Smith570.0000 
Steve Powell570.0000 
Ricky Montgomery590.0000 
Ed Novic600.0000 
Celvin Richardson610.0000 
Greg Shanes620.0000 
Whitney Perkins620.0000 
Allen Jones640.0000 
Zachary Bradley650.0000 
JT Lambert660.0000 
Steven Schafer670.0000 
Arthur Murphy680.0000 
Byron Wilt680.0000 
Nathaniel Holliday690.0000 
Brian Goh700.0000