HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 1 - Season 3 - Midway
# of Players86

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Peyton Youmans150.00160 
Danny Powers220.00150 
PD Capers310.00140 
Trey Miller40.00130 
Sharon Holt40.00130 
Debbie Ostein50.00120 
Doug Mullen60.00110 
Jenny Harris70.00100 
Aaron Miles290.0080 
Tom Pannacci100.0070 
Greg Shanes110.0060 
Connie Lawson120.0050 
Brian Goh130.0040 
Charles Perkins140.0030 
Tim Butler140.0030 
Willie Forrest140.0030 
Jay Lambert140.0030 
John Velarde150.0020 
Pops White150.0020 
Bud Ostein160.0010 
Irvin Stein170.0000 
Debbie Fuller180.0000 
Darryl Standberry190.0000 
Anson Bell200.0000 
Karen Harris210.0000 
Whitney Perkins220.0000 
Don Chapman230.0000 
Duane Erwin2240.0000 
Arthur Murphy260.0000 
Daniel Miller270.0000 
Damien Trent280.0000 
Ron Holliday290.0000 
Zachary Bradley310.0000 
Alexandra Duckworth320.0000 
Tina Ostein330.0000 
Diane Erwin340.0000 
Tony Ocasio350.0000 
Tom Gregory360.0000 
Brian Jones370.0000 
Lorenzo Archer380.0000 
Jeremy Gilbert390.0000 
Richard Heintze400.0000 
Jason Bereanto410.0000 
George Ostein420.0000 
Adam Kravitz430.0000 
Ginny Stephens440.0000 
Olivia Cialone460.0000 
-- - -470.0000 
Lisa White470.0000 
Chris Glore480.0000 
- -490.0000 
Curt Wharton490.0000 
Brent Matthys500.0000 
Brian Weaver510.0000 
Portia Allen520.0000 
Cain Keo520.0000 
Chef Mclean530.0000 
Gary Peck550.0000 
Bryan Rowland560.0000 
Brooke Underwood570.0000 
Jamiel Allen590.0000 
Markita Dabney600.0000 
Paul Drudge620.0000 
Winny Cochran630.0000 
Tony Hainsworth640.0000 
Steve Powell650.0000 
Robyn Wiener660.0000 
Rocky Miller670.0000 
Rashad Mayo680.0000 
Tammy Smith690.0000 
Ellen MacGregor690.0000 
Chris Neblett700.0000 
Byron Wilt710.0000 
Thomas Hock720.0000 
Jason Elswick730.0000 
Steven Schafer740.0000 
Steve Battle750.0000 
Davion Gray760.0000 
Jason Jaz770.0000 
Richard Temple780.0000 
Tanner Sweeney790.0000 
Tanya Harvey800.0000