HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 5 Season 3 KBJs
# of Players85

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Chef Mclean150.00160 
Eric Jensen220.00150 
Leon Corbin310.00140 
Alfonzo Hunt40.00130 
Jimmy Yung50.00120 
Robyn Wiener60.00110 
Alta McCandlish70.00100 
Jason Jaz80.0090 
Allen Duckworth90.0080 
Joe Laspina100.0070 
Thomas Hock110.0060 
Yuri Norrell120.0050 
Diane Erwin130.0040 
Stewie Ferguson140.0030 
Todd Hawk150.0020 
Greg Shanes160.0010 
Barry Weiss170.0000 
nick shilling180.0000 
Randy Harden190.0000 
Joe Utter200.0000 
Tom Barrett210.0000 
Christian Powers220.0000 
Brian Pitts230.0000 
Charles Perkins240.0000 
Charles Coates250.0000 
Ronnel White260.0000 
Richard Heintze270.0000 
Daryl Marker280.0000 
Lorenzo Archer290.0000 
Olivia Cialone300.0000 
Steven Schafer320.0000 
Bobby Nakka330.0000 
Tom Gregory340.0000 
Gary Comfort350.0000 
Earl Coe360.0000 
Jonathan Flores370.0000 
David Dartsch380.0000 
Charlie Prince390.0000 
Melvin Ruffin400.0051 
Ryan Amos410.0000 
Musubire Syrus420.0000 
Rich Wilson430.0000 
Matt Staley440.0000 
Bayoan Reveron450.0000 
Brian Goh460.0000 
Darryl Standberry470.0000 
- -470.0000 
Aaron Miles2480.0000 
Jamie Bennett480.0000 
Eric Stein490.0000 
Brian Weaver490.0000 
-- - -490.0000 
Cito Sanchez500.0000 
Tony Ocasio510.0000 
Danny Powers520.0000Melvin Ruffin 
Cain Keo540.0000 
Jon Reinmuth550.0000 
Matt Choi560.0000 
Kenny Eusey570.0000 
Greg Bunn580.0000 
Phil Bui590.0000 
Peyton Youmans600.0000 
Dre Hunter610.0000 
Duane Erwin2620.0000 
Shad Vick630.0000 
Irvin Banks650.0000 
Ed Novic660.0000 
John Gray670.0000 
Andre Akkerman680.0000 
Robert Browning690.0000 
Justin Johnson700.0000 
Elliot Norman700.0000 
Allen Jones700.0000 
Shanna Bundy710.0000 
Jeremy Gilbert720.0000 
Kyle Verkhozin730.0000 
Curt Wharton730.0000 
Gretchen Xayachack740.0000 
Jeff Blyer750.0000 
David Roush750.0000 
Richard Temple760.0000 
LC LC770.0000