HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 6 Season 3 Midway
# of Players72

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Charles Perkins150.00160 
Penny Holcomb220.00150 
Earl Ellsworth310.00140 
Peyton Youmans40.00130 
Steven Schafer50.00120 
Don Chapman60.00110 
Tom Gregory70.00100 
Paul Drudge80.0090 
Danny Powers90.0080 
Winny Cochran100.0070 
Crystal Snyder110.0060 
Willie Forrest120.0050 
Mike Hammond130.0040 
Wayne Lovett140.0030 
Tim Butler150.0020 
Sharon Holt160.0010 
John Velarde180.0000 
Brian Jones190.0000 
Debbie Ostein200.0000 
Lisa Moses210.0000 
Bryan Rowland220.0000 
Celvin Richardson230.0000 
Jason Jaz240.0000 
Olivia Cialone250.0000 
Tony Ocasio260.0000 
Dave Headden270.0000 
Consuela Scott280.0000 
Connie Lawson290.0000 
Brian Weaver300.0000 
Ellen MacGregor310.0000 
Steve Powell320.0000 
Keith Brown-330.0000 
Nathaniel Holliday340.0000 
Doug Mullen350.0000 
Mike Lee360.0000 
Lorenzo Archer370.0000 
Ronnel White380.0000 
Matt Snyder390.0000 
George Ostein400.0000 
Tom Pannacci410.0000 
Eric Jensen420.0000 
Robyn Wiener430.0000 
Mary Johnson440.0000 
- -450.0000 
Bobby Nakka450.0000 
Chef Mclean460.0000 
-- - -470.0000 
Richard Temple470.0000 
Ginny Stephens480.0000 
Clyde Cannon490.0000 
Zoo Zoo490.0000 
Bayoan Reveron500.0000 
Adam Kravitz510.0000 
Tim Buffington520.0000 
Jeremy Gilbert520.0000 
Ed Novic530.0000 
Irvin Banks540.0000 
Rashad Mayo550.0000 
LC LC560.0000 
Chris Neblett560.0000 
Allen Altholz570.0000 
Matt Choi590.0000 
Tanya Harvey600.0000 
Chris Glore600.0000 
Christian Powers610.0000 
Jack Jaeger620.0000 
Damien Trent630.0000 
Hersh Mahajan640.0000 
David Miller640.0000