HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 8 Season 3 KBJs
# of Players79

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Matt Choi150.00160 
Bayoan Reveron220.00150 
nick shilling310.00140 
Jamie Bennett40.00130 
Earl Ellsworth50.00171 
Lisa Wesley60.00110 
Jessi Ellis70.00100 
Brian Pitts80.0090 
LC LC90.0080 
Brian Weaver100.0070 
Charles Coates110.0060 
Richard Heintze120.0050 
Kyle Verkhozin130.0040 
Tony Williams140.0030 
Danny Powers150.0020 
Donnie Norris160.0010 
Robert Browning170.0000 
John Gray180.0000 
Ron Holliday190.0000 
Charles Perkins200.0000 
Steven Schafer210.0000 
Ed Novic220.0000 
Leon Corbin230.0000 
Kevin Reese240.0000 
Tom Barrett250.0000 
Tom Gregory260.0000 
Phil Bui270.0000 
Amanda Reese270.0000 
Peyton Youmans290.0000 
Mike Lee300.0000 
Lorenzo Archer310.0000 
Ronnetta Baker320.0000 
Connie Lawson330.0000 
Jimmy Yung340.0000 
Matt Staley350.0000 
John Velarde360.0000 
Chef Mclean370.0000Earl Ellsworth 
- -380.0000 
Eric Jensen380.0000 
Greg Shanes390.0000 
Jason Jaz400.0000 
-- - -400.0000 
Zoo Zoo410.0000 
Danielle Faison410.0000 
Robyn Wiener420.0000 
Brandon Hill430.0000 
James Berman440.0000 
DJ TRIXIE450.0000 
Curt Wharton460.0000 
Jermaine Sutton470.0000 
Christopher Newbaker480.0000 
Cain Keo490.0000 
Alexandra Duckworth500.0000 
Adrian Bailey510.0000 
Annon Lu520.0000 
Elliot Norman530.0000 
Shanna Bundy540.0000 
Barry Weiss550.0000 
Irvin Banks560.0000 
Melvin Ruffin570.0000 
Nick Johnson580.0000 
David Roush590.0000 
George Peters600.0000 
Omar Abdullah600.0000 
Alta McCandlish600.0000 
Jason Dehlin610.0000 
Ida Wesley610.0000 
Ryan Amos620.0000 
Jonathan Flores620.0000 
Justin Johnson620.0000 
Michael Canty630.0000 
Mimi Williams630.0000 
Aaron Miles2640.0000 
Clint Curry650.0000 
Justin Routon660.0000 
Brett Hoffman670.0000 
Jon Reinmuth680.0000