HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 15 Season 3 KBJs
# of Players102

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Rich Wilson150.00160 
Eric Jensen220.00150 
Jamie Bennett310.00140 
Gretchen Xayachack40.00130 
Annon Lu50.00171 
Keith Brown-60.00110 
Ryan Koch70.00100 
Aaron Miles280.0090 
Jon Reinmuth90.0080 
Donnie Norris100.0070 
Kyle Verkhozin110.0060 
John Velarde120.0050 
Ed Novic130.0040 
PD Capers140.0030 
Willie Forrest150.0020 
Ryan Amos160.0010Annon Lu 
Earl Ellsworth170.0000 
Jimmy Yung180.0000 
Bryan Hicks190.0000 
Gary Comfort200.0000 
DJ TRIXIE210.0000 
Tom Gregory220.0000 
LC LC230.0000 
alan sumner230.0000 
Ron Holliday240.0000 
Charlie Prince250.0000 
Thomas Hock270.0000 
Bayoan Reveron280.0000 
Arthur Murphy290.0000 
Steven Schafer310.0000 
Darryl Standberry320.0000 
Ginny Stephens330.0000 
Curt Wharton340.0000 
Rita Ferrell350.0000 
nick shilling360.0000 
Justin Routon370.0000 
Robyn Wiener380.0000 
Matt Brennan390.0000 
Peyton Youmans400.0000 
Richard Heintze410.0000 
Cain Keo420.0000 
Ronnell White430.0000 
Elliot Norman440.0000 
Tom Barrett450.0000 
Robert Browning460.0000 
Kyle Hoffman470.0000 
- -470.0000 
-- - -480.0000 
Barry Weiss480.0000 
George Peters490.0000 
Jermain Sutton500.0000 
Bobby Nakka510.0000 
Matt Choi520.0000 
Leon Corbin530.0000 
Kenny Eusey540.0000 
Rashad Mayo550.0000 
Jason Tucker560.0000 
Andre Akkerman570.0000 
JT Lambert580.0000 
Charles Perkins590.0000 
Adrian Bailey600.0000 
Eric Stein610.0000 
John Gray620.0000 
Omar Abdullah630.0000 
Randy Harden640.0000 
Charles Coates650.0000 
Penny Holcomb660.0000 
Brian Weaver670.0000 
Danny Powers670.0000 
Lorenzo Archer670.0000 
Michael Canty680.0000 
Jason Jaz680.0000 
Brett Hoffman680.0000 
Jacob Bunnell690.0000 
Don Rickard690.0000 
leo peschio700.0000 
Mike Stanley710.0000 
Alfonzo Hunt710.0000 
Zachary Fritta720.0000 
John Rayburn720.0000 
Jonathan Flores720.0000 
Byron Wilt720.0000 
Zoo Zoo730.0000 
Keith Garcia730.0000 
Christian Powers730.0000 
Greg Shanes730.0000 
Zachary Bradley740.0000 
Chef Mclean740.0000 
Jason Dehlin740.0000 
Brian Pitts740.0000 
Zack Williams740.0000 
Zach Reszek750.0000 
Zach Pisecki760.0000 
Zahara Niblet770.0000 
Zack Taylor780.0000 
Zeek Kaisi790.0000 
Connie Lawson790.0000