HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 29 Season 3 Midway
# of Players75

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Adam Rodriguez150.00160 
Debbie Fuller220.00150 
Lorenzo Archer310.00191 
Tom Pannacci40.00130 
Winny Cochran50.00120 
Don Chapman60.00110 
John Mlynczak70.00100 
Matt Choi80.0090 
Danny Powers90.0080 
Ellen MacGregor100.0070 
Damien Trent110.0060 
Bob Sturtz120.0050 
JT Lambert130.0040 
Dave Headden140.0030 
Sharon Holt150.0020 
Earl Ellsworth160.0010 
Ginny Stephens170.0000 
Aaron Miles2180.0000 
Steven Resnick190.0000 
Ryan O'neill200.0000 
Paul Drudge210.0000 
Annon Lu220.0000 
Mark Fowler230.0000 
Charles Perkins240.0000 
Robyn Wiener250.0000 
Thomas Hock260.0000 
Richard Temple270.0000 
Tim Butler280.0000 
Marlo Page290.0000 
Steven Schafer300.0000 
Romaine Coles310.0000 
Devon Reed320.0000 
Penny Holcomb330.0000 
Willie Forrest340.0000 
DJ TRIXIE350.0000 
Brett Hoffman360.0000 
Tim Johnson370.0000 
Jason Elswick380.0000 
Keith Brown-390.0000 
- -400.0000 
Michael Canty400.0000 
-- - -410.0000 
Chris Neblett410.0000 
Gretchen Xayachack420.0000 
Chef Mclean430.0000 
Charles Coates440.0000 
Keith Hollandsworth450.0000 
Bryan Rowland460.0000 
Kyle Hoffman470.0000 
Ricky Cockrell480.0000 
Adam Kravitz490.0000 
Doug Mullen500.0000 
Chris Glore500.0000 
Ida Wesley510.0000 
Honna Flores520.0000 
Jason Tucker530.0000 
Darryl Standberry540.0000 
Ron Holliday550.0000 
Peyton Youmans550.0000 
Walied Mahmoud560.0000 
Tanner Sweeney570.0000 
Davion Gray580.0000 
LC LC590.0000 
Tom Gregory600.0000 
Alexandra Duckworth610.0000 
Brian Jones610.0000 
Zachary Bradley620.0000 
Lisa Wesley620.0000 
Tony Hainsworth630.0000 
Lisa White640.0000 
Jason Jaz650.0000 
Bayoan Reveron660.0000