HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 43 Season 3 KBJs
# of Players90

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Paul Drudge150.00160 
Keith Brown-220.00150 
Mark Fairhill310.00191 
Tom Gregory40.00130 
Clyde Cannon50.00120 
Alexandra Duckworth60.00110 
Randy Harden70.00100 
John Gray80.0090 
Zach Gregory90.0080 
Lisa Moses100.0070 
Eric Stein110.0060 
Annon Lu120.0050 
Curt Wharton130.0040 
Chef Mclean140.0030 
Aaron Miles2150.0020 
Jess Vasquez160.0010 
Barry Weiss170.0000 
Brian Pitts190.0000 
Tim Butler200.0000 
Zahara Niblet210.0000 
Stephenie Jacobson220.0000 
Lorenzo Archer230.0000 
Ed Novic240.0000 
Jimmy Yung250.0000 
Andy Watts260.0000 
Charles Perkins270.0000 
Josh Killian280.0000 
Richard Heintze290.0000 
Steven Schafer300.0000 
Patrick Reardon310.0000 
Rob Stetler320.0000 
Earl Ellsworth330.0000 
Consuela Scott340.0000 
Jon Reinmuth350.0000 
Jessica Holt360.0000 
Lewis Longest370.0000 
John Velarde380.0000 
Walied Mahmoud390.0000 
CJ Plummer400.0000Mark Fairhill 
Justin Routon410.0000 
Andre Akkerman420.0000 
Michael Johnson430.0000 
William Burno440.0000 
JT Lambert450.0000 
Peyton Youmans460.0000 
Todd Stone470.0000 
Connie Lawson490.0000 
Elliot Norman500.0000 
Mason Hazelwood510.0000 
Jonathan Flores520.0000 
Robyn Wiener530.0000 
Tyrell Montgomery540.0000 
Carlos Martinez550.0000 
Ginny Stephens560.0000 
Brennan Tyler570.0000 
Christian Powers580.0000 
Tanya Harvey590.0000 
Brandon Ward600.0000 
Danny Gomez610.0000 
Gretchen Xayachack620.0000 
Winny Cochran630.0000 
Deonte Cherry640.0000 
Chris Neblett650.0000 
Mike Lee660.0000 
Robert Browning670.0000 
Rob Hazelwood680.0000 
Thomas Hock690.0000 
Eric Brown700.0000 
Don Rickard710.0000 
Antonio Edwarton710.0000 
Jason Dehlin720.0000 
Kiki Seabrook720.0000 
PD Capers720.0000 
Jerry Rhoton720.0000 
Wigue Saintha720.0000 
George Peters720.0000 
Michael Canty720.0000 
Richard Temple720.0000 
Nino Thornton720.0000 
Celvin Richardson720.0000 
Kyle Verkhozin720.0000 
Will Kaderli720.0000 
Irvin Banks720.0000 
Danny Powers720.0000 
Nicole Freed720.0000 
William Hazelwood720.0000 
Rich Wilson720.0000 
Todd Hawk720.0000