HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 62 - Season 3 - Fox & Hound
# of Players83

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
James Berman150.00160 
Anson Bell220.00150 
Lorenzo Archer310.00140 
Tanner Sweeney40.00130 
Rob Stetler50.00120 
PD Capers60.00110 
Richard Heintze70.00100 
Jason Parrish80.0090 
Ron Holliday90.0080 
Winny Cochran100.0070 
Tanya Harvey110.0060 
Sharon Holt120.0050 
Jason Tucker130.0040 
Curtis Brown140.0030 
Stephen Troublefile150.0020 
Alexandra Duckworth160.0010 
Bobby Nakka170.0000 
Paul Robinson180.0000 
Robbie Wood190.0000 
Peyton Youmans190.0000 
Cito Sanchez200.0000 
Rashad Mayo210.0000 
Gary Comfort220.0000 
Chef Mclean230.0000 
Charles Coates240.0000 
Kenny Eusey250.0000 
Shawn Hoillday260.0000 
Michael Johnson270.0000 
Nathaniel Holliday280.0000 
Penny Holcomb290.0051 
Consuela Scott300.0000 
Richard Starnes310.0000 
Reezee Garrow320.0000 
Celvin Richardson-330.0000 
John Taylor340.0000 
bryan monk350.0000 
Marlo Page360.0000 
Danny Powers360.0000Penny Holcomb 
Chuck Griffin370.0000 
Robyn Wiener380.0000 
Matt Staley390.0000 
Christian Powers400.0000 
Ron Ott410.0000 
Chris Neblett420.0000 
Mimi Williams430.0000 
Maurice Wilson440.0000 
-- - -450.0000 
Dawn Scott450.0000 
Brian Jones460.0000 
- -470.0000 
Devon Reed470.0000 
John Hollingsworth480.0000 
Kiki Seabrook490.0000 
Ed Novic500.0000 
Greg Shanes510.0000 
Ronnell White520.0000 
Jason Jaz520.0000 
Jerry Rhoton530.0000 
Richard Temple540.0000 
Brent Matthys540.0000 
Todd Stone550.0000 
Randy Harden560.0000 
Byron Wilt560.0000 
Charles Perkins560.0000 
Corey Nicholson570.0000 
Samuel Jones570.0000 
Brandon Ward580.0000 
Duane Erwin2590.0000 
Irvin Banks590.0000 
Zoo Zoo610.0000 
Jonathan Flores610.0000 
Oneil Brown620.0000 
Zack Williams620.0000 
Zack Taylor630.0000 
Ron Myatt630.0000 
Lonnie Provo630.0000 
Zeek Kaisi640.0000 
chynna hobson640.0000 
Zahara Niblet650.0000 
Zell Babcock660.0000