HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 2 - Season 1 - Your Place
# of Players64

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Michael Johnson150.00160 
Will Santiago220.00150 
Dick Sprouse310.00140 
Robyn Wiener40.00130 
Corey Nicholson50.00120 
Kiki Seabrook60.00110 
Brian Neves70.00100 
Alexandra Duckworth80.0090 
Lorenzo Archer90.0080 
Anson Bell100.0070 
Kevin Carter110.0060 
Urlonda Tinsley120.0050 
Donnie Norris130.0091 
Andy Watts140.0030 
Cain Keo150.0020 
Michelle Marion160.0010 
David Hairfield170.0000 
Danny Powers180.0000 
Ed Novic190.0000 
Peyton Youmans200.0000 
Lonnie Provo210.0000 
Bayoan Reveron220.0000 
Walied Mahmoud230.0000 
PD Capers240.0000 
Earl Ellsworth250.0000 
Charles Perkins260.0000 
Wayne Carter270.0000 
Jessica Boyd-Worthington280.0000 
Ron Holliday290.0000 
Rob Stetler300.0000 
Reginald Smith310.0000 
Annon Lu320.0000 
David Roush330.0000 
John Hollingsworth340.0000 
DJ TRIXIE350.0000 
Michael Vaughn360.0000 
Michael Canty370.0000 
Tanya Harvey380.0000 
Alta McCandlish390.0000 
Cito Sanchez400.0000 
MJ Raugstad410.0000 
Brett Hoffman420.0000 
Ron Ott430.0000 
Richard Starnes440.0000 
Jesse Feldberg440.0000 
Winny Cochran450.0000 
Gretchen Xayachack460.0000 
Shawn Swinson470.0000 
Richard Temple480.0000 
Ronnell White480.0000 
Brent Matthys490.0000 
Melissa Kimble500.0000 
Brian Pitts510.0000 
Ramon Chavarria520.0000 
Chuck Reisler530.0000 
Joe Petree540.0000 
Arthur Murphy540.0000 
Oneil Brown550.0000 
Leron Tune550.0000 
Tom Xayachack560.0000 
Irvin Banks560.0000 
Zachary Bradley560.0000