HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 4 Season 2
# of Players70

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Brandie Carlton150.00160 
Tim Turner220.00150 
Tom Gregory310.00140 
Jay Lambert40.00130 
Tony Ocasio50.00120 
Brian Pitts60.00110 
Omar Abdullah70.00100 
Jay Ramon80.0090 
Greg Shanes90.0080 
Scott Wolfe100.0070 
Consuela Scott100.0070 
nick shilling110.00111 
James Berman120.0050 
Brian Weaver140.0030 
Curt Wharton150.0020 
Tracey Mckinney160.0010 
Lorenzo Archer170.0000 
Corey Nicholson180.0000 
Markita Dabney190.0000 
Bryan Rowland200.0000 
Tanya Harvey210.0000 
Matt Choi220.0000 
Jessica Holt230.0000 
Bobby Nakka240.0000 
George Peters250.0000 
Ed Novic260.0000 
LC LC270.0000 
Jay Watkins280.0000 
Paul Mardigian290.0000 
Robert Browning300.0000 
Sal Ducci310.0000 
Michael Greene320.0000 
Shane Cody330.0000 
Chris Neblett340.0000 
Jason Lunger350.0000 
Thomas Hock360.0000 
David Ketron370.0000 
deeanne starkes370.0000 
Willie Forrest380.0000 
Tim Butler390.0000 
Kyle Hoffman410.0000 
Jeong Yi420.0000 
Daniel Mennel430.0000 
Charles Perkins440.0000 
Sterlita Nicholson450.0000 
Richard Heintze460.0000 
John Taylor470.0000 
Gary Comfort480.0000 
Steve Battle490.0000 
Steven Schafer500.0000 
Todd Stone510.0000 
Jess Vasquez520.0000 
Anson Bell530.0000 
Mike Mclane540.0000 
Elliot Norman550.0000 
Jimmy Yung550.0000 
David Roush550.0000 
Martha Nunnally560.0000 
Raymond Longworth560.0000 
chynna hobson570.0000 
Ron Holliday570.0000 
Tanner Sweeney580.0000 
Max Longworth590.0000 
Mike Lowery590.0000 
Michael Canty600.0000 
PD Capers600.0000 
Don Rickard610.0000 
Matthew Seidensticker610.0000 
Mike Kreck620.0000 
Tanya Atkins630.0000