HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 1 Season 2 Midway
# of Players92

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Chef Mclean150.00160 
Jason Elswick220.00150 
Tony Hainsworth310.00140 
Kenneth Tran40.00130 
Ida Wesley50.00120 
Adam Kravitz60.00110 
Jim Baty70.00100 
Eva Baty80.0090 
Sal Ducci90.0080 
Lisa Moses100.0070 
Steven Schafer110.0060 
Bradley Stuller120.0050 
Jamie Hazelwood140.0030 
Winny Cochran150.0020 
Zachary Bradley160.0010 
T Moore170.0000 
Karl Green180.0000 
Eric Choo190.0000 
Brian Weaver200.0000 
Tim Butler210.0000 
Dan Purcell220.0000 
Ellen MacGregor230.0000 
Clyde Cannon240.0000 
Willie Forrest250.0000 
Pops White260.0000 
Alfonzo Hunt270.0051 
Dave Headden280.0000 
Yasmine Ruffin290.0000 
Julian Brooks300.0000 
Paul Drudge310.0000 
Raymond Longworth320.0000 
Doug Mullen330.0000 
Tom Pannacci340.0000 
Don Chapman350.0000 
Robyn Wiener360.0000 
Ginny Stephens370.0000 
Amy Ha380.0000 
Mike Lee390.0000 
Jay Ramon400.0000 
Matt Snyder410.0000 
Brian Pitts420.0000 
Walied Mahmoud430.0000 
Thomas Hock440.0000 
Max Longworth450.0000 
chynna hobson460.0000 
Greg Shanes470.0000 
Richard Temple480.0000 
Tammy Masters490.0000 
Crystal Snyder500.0000 
Chris Chini510.0000 
Anthony Baskerville520.0000 
Consuela Scott530.0000 
Charles Coates540.0000 
Samuel Jones550.0000 
Jim Bean560.0000Alfonzo Hunt 
Jason Jaz570.0000 
Sharon Holt580.0000 
Romaine Coles590.0000 
Mary Dewitt600.0000 
Honna Flores610.0000 
Amanda Johnson620.0000 
Jamie Bennett630.0000 
Troy Sandiford640.0000 
Tom Gregory650.0000 
Jerry Rhoton660.0000 
Reezee Garrow670.0000 
Bryan Rowland680.0000 
Lorenzo Archer690.0000 
Ed Novic700.0000 
LC LC710.0000 
Tisha Watkins720.0000 
Michael Canty730.0000 
Robert Smith730.0000 
David Ketron740.0000 
Corey Francis750.0000 
Lisa Wesley750.0000 
Omar Abdullah760.0000 
Jacob Bunnell770.0000 
Tione Cunningham770.0000 
Danny Powers780.0000 
Wigue Saintha780.0000 
Nina Tran790.0000 
Matt Duff800.0000 
Parris Ayers800.0000 
Lisa White810.0000 
Jess Vasquez810.0000 
Byron Wilt820.0000 
Jonathan Flores820.0000 
Brandon Mcpherson820.0000 
PD Capers830.0000 
Christian Powers830.0000