HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 24 Season 2 KBJs Midlo
# of Players73

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Chris Neblett160.00160 
Debbie Mitchell225.00150 
Richard Starnes315.00140 
Mike Mclane40.00130 
Honna Flores50.00171 
Brian Pitts60.00110 
Peyton Youmans70.00100 
Will Santiago80.0090 
Corey Nicholson90.0080 
CJ Muhammad100.0070 
Sterlita Nicholson110.0060 
Matt Tatum120.0050 
Sal Ducci130.0040 
Brian Croxford140.0030 
Celvin Richardson150.0020 
William Burno160.0010 
Jason Dawson170.0000 
Ryan Amos180.0000 
Tracey Mckinney190.0000 
Eric Choo200.0000 
Troy Sandiford210.0000 
Scott Wolfe220.0000 
Andy Park230.0000 
Byron Wilt240.0000 
David Ketron250.0000 
Connie Lawson260.0000 
Drew Mcfayden270.0000 
Brandie Carlton280.0000 
Paul Robinson290.0000 
Charles Perkins300.0000 
Bill Pemberton310.0000Honna Flores 
Andrew Mock320.0000 
Cain Keo330.0000 
Carolyn Carney340.0000 
Greg Shanes350.0000 
Steven Daniel360.0000 
Dan Purcell370.0000 
Jacob Wright380.0000 
Gary Comfort390.0000 
Gretchen Xayachack400.0000 
Leron Tune410.0000 
PD Capers420.0000 
Arthur Murphy430.0000 
Darryl Standberry440.0000 
Da'quon Stith450.0000 
Austin Dillingham460.0000 
Patrick Lee470.0000 
T. Moore480.0000 
Ron Ott490.0000 
Billy Johnson500.0000 
Dennis Moore510.0000 
Brian Neves520.0000 
Robert Browning530.0000 
Bobby Nakka540.0000 
Lindy Baxter550.0000 
Sun Hwang560.0000 
Jackson Martin570.0000 
Rhonda Boothe580.0000 
Don Fortier590.0000 
Jared Jacobson600.0000 
Alexandra Youmans600.0000 
Lonnie Provo600.0000 
Todd Stone610.0000 
CJ Plummer610.0000 
Omeil Brown620.0000 
Ronnell White630.0000 
Tim Turner630.0000 
Jan Gilmore630.0000 
Jay Ramon640.0000 
Jason Jaz640.0000 
Woo Chae650.0000 
Joseph Cohen650.0000 
Cito Sanchez660.0000