HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 36 Season 2 Midway
# of Players70

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Max Longworth150.00160 
Zack Taylor220.00150 
John Mlynczak310.00140 
David Taylor40.00130 
Sharon Holt50.00120 
Todd Hawk60.00110 
CJ Plummer70.00100 
Romaine Coles80.0090 
Matt Tatum90.0080 
Byron Wilt100.0070 
Chad Tinsley110.0060 
Daryl Dabney120.0050 
Steven Schafer130.0040 
Jim Bean140.0030 
Dave Headden150.0020 
Ryan Amos160.0010 
Cito Sanchez170.0000 
Jay Watkins180.0000 
Merl Garrett190.0000 
Jason Elswick200.0000 
Jay Ramon210.0000 
Alfonzo Hunt220.0000 
Jason Tucker230.0000 
Robyn Wiener240.0000 
Peyton Youmans250.0000 
Reezee Garrow260.0000 
Charles Coates270.0000 
Alexandra Youmans280.0000 
Richard Heintze290.0000 
Paul Drudge300.0000 
chynna hobson310.0000 
Lorenzo Archer320.0000 
Joyce Priddy330.0000 
Robert Hartsoe340.0000 
Ed Novic350.0000 
Tim Phillips360.0000 
Duke Browning370.0000 
Chef Mclean380.0000 
Tony Ocasio390.0000 
Troy Sandiford400.0000 
Mike Randall410.0000 
Ellen MacGregor420.0000 
Willie Forrest430.0000 
Tom Pannacci440.0000 
LC LC450.0000 
Brian Pitts460.0000 
Eric Choo470.0000 
Lisa White480.0000 
Keith Hollandsworth490.0000 
Monica Stewart500.0000 
Winny Cochran510.0000 
Michael Canty520.0000 
Jon Reinmuth530.0000 
Adam Kravitz540.0000 
Ginny Stephens550.0000 
Tom Gregory560.0000 
Brenda Bruce570.0000 
Bobby Nakka580.0000 
Samuel Jones590.0000 
Danny Powers600.0000 
Darrell Adams610.0000 
Steven Daniel620.0000 
PD Capers620.0000 
Jay Bellamy630.0000 
Raymond Longworth630.0000 
Jonathan Flores630.0000 
Jan Gilmore640.0000 
Christina Meade640.0000 
T Moore650.0000 
Thomas Hock650.0000