HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 88 - Season 2 - KBJs
# of Players82

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Steven Daniel160.00160 
Mike Lee225.00150 
Willie Forrest315.00140 
Tanya Atkins40.00130 
Gary Jurkowski50.00120 
David Fischer60.00110 
Bill Phillips70.00100 
Jason Lunger80.0090 
Matt Choi90.0080 
Tanya Harvey100.0070 
CJ Plummer110.0060 
Eric Stein120.0050 
Consuela Scott130.0040 
Thomas Hock140.0030 
Greg Shanes150.0020 
Doug Brander160.0010 
Evan Yandle170.0000 
Connie Lawson180.0000 
Elliot Norman190.0000 
Jeong Yi200.0000 
Todd Stone210.0000 
Anson Bell220.0000 
Charles Coates230.0000 
Paul Mardigian240.0000 
Matthew Seidensticker250.0000 
Patrick Kunkowski260.0000 
Taehwn An270.0000 
John Sturniolo280.0000 
Lorenzo Archer290.0000 
William Burno300.0000 
Tom Gregory310.0000 
Troy Sandiford320.0000 
Andy Watts330.0000 
Chris Neblett340.0000 
Ronnetta Baker350.0000 
Regina James360.0000 
Stephen Powell370.0000 
Ryan Amos380.0000 
Cory Lawrence390.0000 
Kevin McCoy400.0000 
Wigue Saintha410.0000 
Jared Jacobson420.0000 
Mike Pfeifer430.0000 
Scott Wolfe440.0000 
Brian Weaver450.0000 
Stephen Burgholzer460.0000 
Jay Watkins470.0000 
Martha Nunnally480.0000 
Alta McCandlish490.0000 
Omar Abdullah500.0000 
Richard Heintze510.0000 
Manu Moss520.0000 
Jon Delafosse530.0000 
Cain Keo540.0000 
Danny Powers550.0000 
Alex Henderson560.0000 
George Peters570.0000 
Robyn Wiener580.0000 
Barry Weiss590.0000 
Shah Smith600.0000 
Christina Meade610.0000 
Tom Morgan610.0000 
Jan Gilmore620.0000 
Robert Browning630.0000 
Zachary Bradley630.0000 
Matt Brennan640.0000 
Tim Phillips640.0000 
Andy Eaton640.0000 
Tiffany Showerman650.0000 
Jonathan Flores650.0000 
Romaine Coles650.0000 
Curt Wharton660.0000 
Chef Mclean670.0000 
Samuel Jones680.0000 
Michael Greene690.0000 
Gretchen Xayachack700.0000 
Jason Jaz710.0000 
Jhay C710.0000 
Gary Comfort720.0000 
Ed Novic720.0000 
Kris Eusey730.0000 
Adison Blankenship740.0000