HomePurchaseOnline TourPoker Tourney How To GuideFeedbackAbout

New release!!! Version 5.0 is now available with many new features: points formulas, hand timer, tournament reminders, bounty wizard, and much more!

Click here for all new features...

Customer Room
League Home Pages
Web Results Posting
Upgrade to 5.0
Upgrade to Deluxe

Learn more about...
Affiliate/Reseller Program
Advertising at this site

Tournament Results

Return to League Home Page

Tournament NameGame 125 Ledos Sun
# of Players85

Tournament Results
PlayerPlacePayoutPointsKillsEliminated By
Danny Gomez220.00150 
Romaine Coles310.00140 
John Brewer40.00130 
T Moore50.00120 
Donna Ludwig60.00110 
Tim Butler70.00100 
Elliot Norman80.0090 
Grace West90.0080 
Charles Coates100.0070 
Jenny Harris110.0060 
Melissa Perrine120.0050 
Tanya Harvey130.0040 
Paul Gaines140.0030 
Charlene Searles150.0020 
Shah Smith160.0010 
Ellen MacGregor170.0000 
Willie Forrest180.0000 
Lorenzo Archer190.0000 
Richard Heintze200.0000 
Matt Tatum210.0000 
Jshua Wolchansky220.0000 
William Burno230.0000 
Mike Lee240.0000 
Penny Holcomb250.0000 
Tina Ostein260.0000 
Chanta Johnson270.0000 
Raymond Longworth280.0000 
Omar Abdullah290.0000 
Doug Clements300.0000 
Kenny Eusey310.0000 
JT Lambert330.0000 
Annon Lu340.0000 
Jason Elswick350.0000 
Jan Gilmore360.0000 
Rashad Mayo370.0000 
Max Longworth380.0000 
Po Rosado390.0000 
Kyle Hoffman400.0000 
Brenda Bruce410.0000 
Jay Corley420.0000 
Troy Sandiford430.0000 
Kendall Smith440.0000 
Ida Wesley450.0000 
Stacy Perrine460.0000 
Duke Browning470.0000 
Bud Ostein490.0000 
Debbie Ostein500.0000 
Lisa Wesley510.0000 
Jonathan Flores520.0000 
Cain Keo530.0000 
Chef Mclean540.0000 
Alta McCandlish550.0000 
Darryl Standberry560.0000 
Jon Reinmuth570.0000 
Brett Hoffman580.0000 
Dave Headden590.0000 
Jason Jaz600.0000 
Ed Novic610.0000 
Jermaine Sutton620.0000 
chynna hobson630.0000 
Mark Fairhill640.0000 
Jess Vasquez650.0000 
Tanner Sweeney660.0000 
Matt Kaufman660.0000 
Sharon Holt670.0000 
Josh Dew670.0000 
Jason Mack680.0000 
Paul Drudge680.0000 
Don Rickard690.0000 
Ralph Price690.0000 
John Lewandoski690.0000 
George Peters700.0000 
Brian Croxford700.0000 
Jay Ramon710.0000 
Bobby Nakka720.0000 
Scott Wolfe730.0000 
Laquinda Wells730.0000 
Joyce Priddy740.0000 
Nick Harman740.0000 
Greg Shanes750.0000 
Alex Henderson750.0000 
Tom Pannacci760.0000